I want to cancel my Premium subscription
Our Monthly and 3 Month Premium subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the subscription period. You are completely in charge and can cancel at any time with very little effort.
How to cancel
In order to cancel your Premium subscription, access the user menu by moving your mouse to your username on the top right of any page.
Then, click on "Manage subscription". You can also directly click on the red "Premium" button on the top right.
You will see a page with your Kenhub Premium plan and a red button saying "Cancel Subscription".
Here's what your subscription management page looks like:
It displays your active Kenhub Premium plan with the current renewal or expiry date and gives you the option to cancel or upgrade your account. Click on Cancel Subscription to cancel. Your Kenhub Premium account will expire at the end of your subscription period and is then automatically changed into a free Basic account. There will be no further charges for you.
We offer a full money-back-guarantee during the first 7 days of a Premium subscription. If you are not satisfied with Kenhub Premium, contact us via email at [email protected] within the first 7 days of your susbcription and we will refund you in full. It's as simple as that.
Please note: if you cancel within the first 7 days, you need to tell us if you also want a refund. We have no way of knowing if you cancelled because you're unhappy, or if you'd like to continue using your subscription until the end of your subscription period.
If you are having any issues, you can always send us an email to cont[email protected] and we will help you out!